I was at Nova Elementary today! 

I had the privilege today to show kids at Nova Blanche Forman elementary school Brazilian jiu jitsu!

 
The importance of jiu jitsu being used for self defense only 


Learn to fight so you don’t have too 


Elbow only bends one way. Showing the kids the mechanics of the elbow before showing the armbar. 


The kids pulling on my gi. They have a good grip. 😂 

I love teaching the kids at Nova elementary the beauty of this martial art. They were all full of questions and answers. 
Thank you Kelly Jo for inviting me it was an amazing experience. Thank you Logan for helping me show the gentle art.😁 

 

Leave a Reply

